top of page
Search
  • we-say-yes

Sibongile Lucendra Lebombo

"I now believe in myself"

24-year-old, Sibongile Lucendra Lebombo, joined the learnership hoping to gain more on the job experience. Since starting the learnership, Sibongile has hit the ground running, making the most of every opportunity to learn and grow her skills set.

“I applied for this learnership because I wanted to learn more and get practical work experience. I believe that the Ascendis YES learnership is one of the best to help youth fulfil their career goals. The company is willing to help you achieve your goals and motivates you to believe in yourself. I have learned how to be more independent and self-aware.”


Sibongile joins the Chempure team as an Expeditor.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page