top of page
Search
  • we-say-yes

Patrick Lehlohonolo Lephoto

"After completing this learnership, my ambition is to start my own business and help our country’s economy grow"

Patrick Lehlohonolo Lephoto, 29 years old, joined the learnership as a receiving clerk on the Surgical Innovations (SI) team. Since working on the SI team, Patrick has discovered a passion for entrepreneurship. With the skills he has gained on this learnership, he has plans to one day start his own business.

“I have learnt a great deal about the medical industry and how it works to help save thousands of lives. I have also learnt through YES important financial and personal growth tools which will help me throughout my life, especially on my journey to becoming an entrepreneur”


When the learnership ends, Cholofelo will join the Ortho-Xact team as a loan set clerk.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page