top of page
Search
  • we-say-yes

Moloko Regina Mabitsela

"I will always be grateful for the chance they have given me to change my life"

Before joining the YES programme, 27-year old Moloko Regina Mabitsela was volunteering as an electrician artisan. She saw the Ascendis YES Learnership, as an opportunity to gain experience and advance her career as an electrician.

“This learnership has helped me become a better person. I have a greater appreciation for life, have learnt how to work under pressure and good communication skills. The Ascendis Health Yes Learnership gives youth a better chance for an employable future by a supportive environment to grow skills and knowledge. My advice to youth is to take every opportunity seriously and never give up.”


Moloko continues her journey with The Scientific Group as a Junior Technician.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page