top of page
Search
  • we-say-yes

Jennifer Cowder

"Joining this learnership is the best thing I could have ever done for my career"

24-year-old Jennifer Cowder was studying towards a certificate in business administration when she applied for the learnership to gain work experience. She joined the Respiratory Care Africa (RCA) team as a customer services representative.

" Since participating in this learnership my life has changed in so many ways. The RCA team have provided me with the best learning environment possible. When I started with the YES programme, I knew nothing about speaking to a customer or even working on a computer. Now I have gained these skills and much more. I will be able to provide a better life and a good education for my 4-year-old son."


Jennifer will join the Surgical Innovations team as a customer service clerk.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page