top of page
Search
  • we-say-yes

Jacqueline Mochawe

"This learnership has helped me become more professional, responsible and confident to overcome life’s challenges"

34-year-old Jacqueline Mochawe was unemployed but looking out for a job opportunity when she heard about the YES programme. She joined the learnership as a customer service representative at The Scientific Group.

“This learnership has motivated me to strive for better. It has taught me to prioritise my work and turned me into a perfectionist in everything I do. My advice to youth is to set goals and put in the effort to achieve them. Even if they face obstacles, they should push to overcome them and never doubt their abilities.”


Jacqueline will be joining the RCA team as a customer service representative.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page