top of page
Search
  • we-say-yes

Andrea Holland

“Thanks to this learnership, I now see all possibilities that life has to offer”

Andrea Holland was unemployed and completing her Higher Certificate in Business Management at Rosebank College when she got the opportunity to join the YES learnership. Since starting the learnership with Ascendis Management Service (AMS) Recruitment department, Andrea has gained experience in the full cycle (360) recruitment process from screening CVs to onboarding new employees.

Andrea believes the Ascendis YES learnership has changed the way she approaches life.

“I now see life through a lens of positivity and possibility. I have learnt more about the way the world of business works and met some amazing people along the way. I have made positive changes in my life, and by working with the recruitment team, I have been able to make a difference in the lives of other job seekers too.”


Andrea will remain with the team as a recruitment assistant when the learnership ends.

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page