top of page
Search
  • we-say-yes

Gloria Sagwar

"I will now be able to look for jobs with a good income, and assist my family financially"

Gloria Sagwar,26 years old, was working at a bookstore before joining The Scientific Group (TSG) team. Since starting the learnership, she has been assisting The Scientific Group with sales and warehouse administration.

“The Ascendis Health YES Learnership provides a friendly and conducive environment to gain work experience, under excellent mentorship and leadership. I will now be able to look for better jobs with good income and assist my family financially. My advice to youth is to apply for the YES Learnership at Ascendis Health. In my opinion, it is the best company to work for to gain experience in varied career fields.”


Gloria will join the Ortho-Xact team as a warehouse administrator.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page